powered by Surfing Waves

 

2022 Coverage Brought to You by:

Address:
912 South Van Buren Road
Eden, NC 27288

Hours and Directions

Website

Tri City Ford | Facebook

Sales 336-652-3301
Service & Parts 336-652-3301
Call or Click 844 NC FORDS 844-623-6737

2022 Sponsors:

 

Collie Equipment Company
Website
1101 Industrial Ave
Danville, VA 24541
Phone: 434-792-4926

2022 Coverage Also Thanks To:

 

Big Shots Guns
Facebook
2615 Riverside Drive
Danville, Virginia 24540
Phone: 434-799-1234

 

 

Great Clips

Great Clips Hair Salon in Danville, VA – Coleman Marketplace

165 Holt Garrison Parkway
Ste 550-B
DanvilleVA 24540
Phone: 434-835-2851
640 S Van Buren Rd
Ste M
EdenNC 27288
Next to Sav-a-Lot
Phone: 336-627-4700

Guns, Gear & Ammo

Website
Facebook
13728 Martinsville Highway
Cascade, Va 24069
Phone: 434-709-4501

 

 

Eager Beaver Home Improvement

Phone: (434) 713-4211

Facebook: Eager Beaver | Facebook

 

Wood Electrical Service

Wood Electrical Service

Phone: (434) 251-7130

Facebook: Wood Electrical Service | Facebook

 

 

 

Riverside ExxonPhone: (434) 792-8024Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Riverside-Exxon-Danville-Va-122492049151699Parkview Marathon601 West Main Street
Danville, VA 24541
Tel: (434)793-8927

 

DC Home Improvement

Phone: (434) 334-5087

Facebook: DC Home Improvement | Facebook

 

Comfort Cooling Heating & Air Conditioning

Website
Facebook
150 Ingram Road
Danville, VA 24541
Phone: 434-791-2051
Text Line (for immediate response): (434)251-3238

 

Official 2022 Cup Series Schedule:

Date

Time

Provider

Race

Location

Sun, Feb 6 7pm MRN Busch Light Clash at the Coliseum Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Thur, Feb 17 4:30pm MRN Bluegreen Vacations Duels at Daytona Daytona International Speedway
Sun, Feb 20 1:30pm MRN Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway
Sun, Feb 27 2:30pm MRN Auto Club Speedway
Sun, Mar 6 2:30pm PRN Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sun, Mar 13 2:30pm MRN Ruoff Mortgage 500 Phoenix Raceway
Sun, Mar 20 2pm PRN Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway
Sun, Mar 27 2:30pm PRN EchoPark Automotive Texas Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas (Texas)
Sun, Apr 3 2:30pm MRN Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway
Sat, Apr 9 6:30pm MRN Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway
Sun, Apr 17 6pm PRN Food City Dirt Race Bristol Motor Speedway Dirt
Sun, Apr 24 2pm MRN Geico 500 Talladega Superspeedway
Sun, May 1 2pm MRN Drydene 400 Dover Motor Speedway
Sun, May 8 2:30pm MRN Darlington Raceway
Sun, May 15 2pm MRN Kansas Speedway
Sun, May 22 7pm MRN All Star Race Texas Motor Speedway
Sun, May 29 5pm PRN Coca Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sun, June 5 2:30pm MRN World Wide Technology Raceway
Sun, June 12 3pm PRN Toyota/Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway
Sun, June 26 4pm MRN Ally 400 Nashville Superspeedway
Sun, July 3 2pm MRN Kwik Trip 250 presented by Jockey Made in America Road America Coarse (Wisconsin)
Sun, July 10 2pm PRN Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart Atlanta Motor Speedway
Sun, July 17 2pm PRN New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sun, July 24 2pm MRN Pocono Raceway
Sun, Aug 7 2pm MRN Firekeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway
Sun, Aug 14 2pm MRN Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway
Sun, Aug 21 2pm MRN Watkins Glen International
Sat, Aug 27 6pm MRN Coke Zero Sugar 400 Dayton International Speedway
Sun, Sept 4 5pm MRN Southern 500 Darlington Raceway
Sun, Sept 11 2pm MRN Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway
Sat, Sept 17 6:30pm PRN Bass Pro Shops Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway
Sun, Sept 25 2:30pm PRN AutoTrader EchoPark Automotive 400 Texas Motor Speedway
Sun, Oct 2 1pm MRN YellaWood 500 Talladega Superspeedway
Sun, Oct 9 1pm PRN Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
Sun, Oct 16 1:30pm PRN South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sun, Oct 23 1:30pm MRN Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead Miami Speedway
Sun, Oct 30 1pm MRN Xfinity 500 Martinsville Speedway
Sun, Nov 6 2pm MRN Championship Race Phoenix Raceway
Loading...