Listen to Win a Family Four Pack and Two Kids Club Memberships!

Every Friday at 7:10am, we’ll give away a Family Four Pack of tickets good for any 2018 Flames home game AND 2 Flames Kids Club Memberships.

http://www.liberty.edu/flames

Giveaway Dates:
• July 6th
• July 13
• July 20
• July 27
• August 3
• August 10
• August 17
• August 24

Kids Club Membership includes:
Must wear FKC T-shirt to be admitted for free. All non-FKC members accompanying a member must purchase a ticket for admission.
• Admission to all regular season home NCAA athletics events
• Exclusive FKC gifts
• FKC T-shirt and drawstring backpack
• Youth admission price for up to two guests when you wear your FKC T-shirt to the ticket window on game day (subject to availability)
• Invitation to “members only” Chick-fil-A celebrations
• Meet-and-greets with Liberty student-athletes

Football 2018 Schedule

Liberty vs Old Dominion
Sep 1 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Football Alumni Weekend

Liberty at Army
Sep 8 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
West Point, N.Y.

Liberty vs Norfolk State

Sep 15 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Hall of Fame Weekend

Liberty vs North Texas
Sep 22 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

 

Liberty at New Mexico
Sep 29 (Sat) | TBA
Albuquerque, N.M.

 

Liberty at New Mexico State
Oct 6 (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Las Cruces, N.M.

 

Liberty vs Troy
Oct 13 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Family Weekend

 

Liberty vs Idaho State
Oct 20 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Homecoming Weekend

Liberty at UMass
Nov 3 (Sat) | TBA
Amherst, Mass.

 

Liberty at Virginia
Nov 10 (Sat) | TBA
Charlottesville, Va.

 

Liberty at Auburn
Nov 17 (Sat) | TBA
Auburn, Ala.

 

Liberty vs New Mexico State
Nov 24 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.
Staff and Military Appreciation Day
Buy Tickets